Current Officers of the Club

President: David Bundy.
Chairman: Rob Loughran.
Captain: John Rumbold.
Ladies Captain: Sharon Trafford
Seniors Captain: John Bassett.
Vice- Captains Paul Hicks and Alan Ferguson.

Day to day....

The day to day running of the Club is in the hands of:

Club Secretary: Alan Creber.
Assistant Secretary: Phil Honey.

Course Manager: Graeme Gallimore.
Greenstaff: Alan Lewis, Mark Downing and Martin Cornish.

In the Pro shop:
Professional: John Tozer.
Assistant: Mark Atkin.

Bar & Catering staff for Trethorne Golf Club:
Bar Manager: Julia Reid.

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
23.09.2018 07:14
Sunday 23/9 Weather radars suggest the current heavy rain will pass through. There may be a delay in starting the competition of around half an hour.
  • Members discount scheme
  • Also through our website
  • 3d flyover
  • 2018-09-25
  • 2018-09-26
  • 2018-09-27
  • 2018-09-28
  • 2018-09-29
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.